Let Austin & Austin Realty Sell Your Property

Dryden's premiere real estate agency since 1947.

Contact Austin & Austin Realty today at:

Phone: 807-223-6215
Fax: 807-223-5933

Street Address:
3-35 Whyte Ave
Dryden, Ontario

Mailing Address:
Box 790
Dryden, Ontario Canada
P8N 2Z4

Staff Email Addresses & Mobile/Office Numbers:

Mark Boudreau

markb@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-221-8215

Angie Berrey

angieb@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-221-9400

Judy Grant

judyg@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807- 221-7622

Patty Degagne

pattyd@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-221-8557

Wilfred Burgstaler

wilfredb@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-223-6215

Brenda Caren

brendac@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-221-9684

Andy McIsaac

andym@austinrealty.on.ca
Ph. 807-323-2639

City map with location of Austin & Austin Realty

Mortgage
Calculator?

Click below
for options to
calculate a
mortgage.

Click here for info




Free Membership

Looking for a new home? Register Here for free.

Access all your saved properties and refined Searches plus receive email updates on the properties you have saved and more..